About Us

Our mission:

In this wasteful world it is good to know that each of us can take a step in the right direction. At this very moment, we all have at least one valuable object that lies around without being used, in our office, attic or cellar, just gathering dust. Now nimms.ch is online, the platform for free things: Give things away for free that you don't need anymore. Find things for free that you are looking for.

On nimms.ch you can do it both, give away and find free items. Nimms.ch strives to become THE platform for free things. In other words: Don’t dispose your dust gathering items but load them on nimms.ch. By doing so you create benefits for future owners of your items and contribute to a more sustainable environment. Click here to submit your first free object.

We believe that all of us can do a valuable contribution to society and the environment by publishing free stuff on nimms.ch and introducing your friends to the platform. We are open to collaborations, your feedback and criticism, so feel free to use our Contact Form. If you would like to help keep nimms.ch online and cover maintenance and marketing costs, you can quickly and easily donate by clicking on the PayPal donation button below – any little amount helps. We appreciate your donation and all your contribution.

smiley Sam Kolahan and nimms.ch-Team

Partners:

Entsorgung + Recycling Stadt Bern
Sharecon
 
Swiss-APO
Uniskat
 
Post - Transport Service
Wconsult
Click here for more information about our partners.
Are you interested in collaborating?
We are looking forward to hearing from you via our Contact page.

What Press and Media say:

Articles and interviews by Berner Zeitung , Journal B , Radio Bern RaBe , Sharecon Schweiz and more here.
Would you like to mention nimms.ch in your media?
We will be happy to get in touch.

Would you consider making a donation?

By PayPal - The safer, easier way to donate online!

Check out our 13-sec video by izzcape.ch:


Here you can see our Partners page.
In our Press and Media you can see what the others say about nimms.ch.
Are you interested in collaborating? We are looking forward to hearing from you via our Contact page.





Enter your report
Please explain why you want to report this listing:
Sign in
Username
Password
Forgot your password? Remind

Über uns

Unser Anliegen:

In einer Welt, in der mit Konsumgütern verschwenderisch umgegangen wird, ist es gut zu wissen, dass wir alle einen Schritt in die richtige Richtung machen können. In diesem Moment besitzen wir alle mindestens einen Gegenstand, der irgendwo staubbedeckt zuhause herumliegt und den wir nicht mehr benötigen. Doch jetzt ist die Gratis-Plattform nimms.ch online: Gib Dinge gratis weg, die du nicht mehr brauchst. Finde kostenlose Sachen, die du suchst.

Auf nimms.ch kannst du beides – alles gratis. Nimms.ch soll DIE Plattform für Kostenloses werden. Mit anderen Worten: Lade deinen Gegenstand hoch, anstatt ihn wegzuwerfen. Dabei sorgst du für Freude beim Abnehmer und für einen respektvolleren Umgang mit der Umwelt. Klicke hier, um deinen ersten Gratisartikel hinzuzufügen.

Wir glauben, dass jeder von uns mit dem Bereitstellen von kostenlosen Gegenständen und dem Vergrössern unserer Community einen wertvollen Beitrag an die Umwelt und die Gesellschaft leistet. Wir sind offen für Kollaborationen, Kritik und Verbesserungsvorschläge, bitte fülle dazu einfach unser Kontaktformular aus. Falls du uns helfen willst, dieses Projekt weiterzuführen, und du etwas zu den Unterhalts- oder Marketingkosten beitragen möchtest, wähle unten die PayPal-Spenden-Option an. Wir schätzen deinen Beitrag und freuen uns über jede Unterstützung.

smiley Sam Kolahan und nimms.ch-Team

Partner:

Entsorgung + Recycling Stadt Bern
Sharecon
 
Swiss-APO
Uniskat
 
die Post - Transport Service
Wconsult
Klicke hier um mehr über unsere Partner zu erfahren.
Interessierst auch du dich für eine Zusammenarbeit?
Wir freuen uns auf deine Kontaktaufnahme über unser Kontaktformular.

Medienbeiträge:

Artikel und Interviews von Berner Zeitung , Journal B , Radio Bern RaBe , Sharecon Schweiz und mehr.
Möchtest du nimms.ch auf deiner Plattform erwähnen?
Wir würden uns über eine Kontaktaufnahme freuen.

Möchtest du uns finanziell unterstützen?

Jetzt einfach, schnell und sicher online spenden – mit PayPal.

Sehe dir das 13 Sekunden Video von izzcape.ch an:


Hier geht es zu den Partnern.
In Presse und Medien kannst du sehen, was andere über nimms.ch sagen.
Bist du an einer Zusammenarbeit interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular.





Verdächtiges Angebot melden
Bitte erkläre hier, warum du dieses Angebot melden möchtest:
Anmelden
Benutzername
Passwort
Passwort vergessen? Erinnern